€ 4,95 Pauschalpreis Versand & Kostenloser Versand Bestellung auf Bestellungen über € 45,00 (in Europa)

Sweyn Forkbeard Notting Hill Walk Bartöl - 30ml

Vorrätig Nicht verfügbar
SKU: 7508103532151

Normaler Preis €21,00 Angebot


Produkt Tags: Beard Oil, Sweyn Forkbeard

Produktdetails

Stimmen Sie zu, dass ein Gentleman Bart stärken sollte, und nicht überwältigend?

Lassen Sie uns in London - Notting Hill den romantischsten Nachbarn hinunterbringen.

Das Notting Hill Walk Bartöl ist eine frische und florale Mischung mit provokativer und verführerischer Muskin, die mit 100% Bio-Jasmin, Ylang-Ylang, Neroli- und Kirschblüten-ätherischen Ölen erreicht wird. Diese angenehme und empfindliche Mischung hilft Ihnen, sogar die kälteste Herzkönigin zu erobern.

Ihr Bart sollte nicht juckend fühlen, und Sie sollten sich auch nicht aus der Brust bürsten. In allen Sweyn Forkbeard-Bartölen finden Sie eine handgefertigte Kombination aus 100% Bio-Argan-, Jojoba-, Castor- und Avocado-Ölen, die mit Vitamin E. Sweyn Forkbeard angereichert sind. Die einzigartige Formel hügert sich und nährt Ihren Bart und macht ihn gesünder, dicker, stärker, aber weicher .

Ein paar Tropfen gehen einen langen Weg
Sie erhalten Sweyn Forkbeard Bartöl in einer 30 ml / 1oz-Bernsteinglasflasche mit einer hochwertigen Pipette für eine einfache und genaue Abgabe. Sie finden unsere Bartöle einfach anwenden, um die Flasche nur mit jeder Verwendung zu schütteln.

Ein paar Tropfen gehen einen langen Weg. Wir empfehlen, dass Sie 3-4 Tropfen in Ihre Handfläche verzichten, die Hände zusammen reiben und gleichmäßig auf Ihr Gesichtshaar und die darunter liegende Haut auftragen. Für beste Ergebnisse, wenden Sie unser Öl täglich auf einen feuchten Bart an. Längere Bärte erfordern möglicherweise noch ein paar Tropfen. Trotzdem werden Sie überrascht, wie lange unsere Bartöle dauern.
Ihre Kleidung wird nie wieder befleckt, und Ihr Bart fühlt sich nicht fettig an. Unsere Bartöle nehmen in nur wenigen Minuten gut absorbiert.

100% natürlich & organisch
Unser Notting Hill Walk Bartöl ist eine Kombination aus 100% Bio-Argan-, Jojoba-, Rollen- und Avocadoölen. Es ist mit Vitamin E angereichert und mit 100% Bio-Jasmin, Ylang-Ylang, Geranium und Lavendel ätherischen Ölen duftend.

Sweyn Forkbeard Bartöle sind in kleinen Chargen von unserem Master-Mixer in London, Großbritannien, handgefertigt. Wir verwenden keine Parabene, Sulfate, künstliche Duftstoffe oder Farben. Daher eignen sich unsere Bartöle für alle Hauttypen, einschließlich empfindlicher Haut. Sie sind auch veganer freundlich.

Wir sind eine umweltbewusste Marke, die nur ethisch zu 100% organische Inhaltsstoffe verwendet werden. Wir testen unsere Produkte nicht an Tieren.

Versuchen Sie Notting Hill Walk Bart-Öl
Nichts wird Ihr Bart fühlen und riechen besser als ein 100% biologisches Bartöl.

Kapazität

30ml



Kürzlich angesehene Produkte

Sweyn Forkbeard Notting Hill Walk Bartöl - 30ml
Loading...
Deutsch

€4,95 flat rate shipping & Free Shipping on orders over €45,00 (In EUROPE)

Sweyn Forkbeard Notting Hill Walk Beard Oil - 30ml

In Stock Unavailable
SKU: 7508103532151

Regular price €21,00 Sale


Product Tags: Beard Oil, Sweyn Forkbeard

Product Details

Do you agree that a gentleman's beard should smell empowering and not overpowering?

Let us take you for a walk down the most romantic neighbourhood in London - Notting Hill.

Notting Hill Walk Beard Oil is a fresh and floral blend with provocative and seductive muskiness achieved using 100% organic Jasmine, Ylang-Ylang, Neroli, and Cherry Blossom essential oils. This pleasant and delicate mix will help you conquer even the coldest hearted Queen.

Your beard shouldn't feel itchy, and you shouldn't be brushing dandruff off your chest either. In all Sweyn Forkbeard beard oils, you will find a handcrafted combination of 100% organic Argan, Jojoba, Castor and Avocado oils enriched with vitamin E. Sweyn Forkbeard unique formula will hydrate and nourish your beard, making it healthier, thicker, stronger yet softer.

A FEW DROPS GO A LONG WAY
You will get Sweyn Forkbeard beard oil in a 30 ml/1oz amber glass bottle with a high-quality pipette for easy and accurate dispensing. You will find our beard oils simple to apply, only make sure to shake the bottle with each use.

A few drops go a long way. We suggest you dispense 3-4 drops into your palm, rub your hands together and evenly apply to your facial hair and the skin underneath. For best results, apply our oil daily on a damp beard. Longer beards may require a few more drops. Still, you will be surprised how long our beard oils last.
Your clothes will never get stained again, and your beard will not feel greasy. Our beard oils absorb well in just a couple of minutes.

100% NATURAL & ORGANIC
Our Notting Hill Walk Beard Oil is a combination of 100% organic Argan, Jojoba, Castor and Avocado oils. It is enriched with vitamin E and scented with 100% organic Jasmine, Ylang-Ylang, Geranium, and Lavender essential oils.

Sweyn Forkbeard beard oils are handmade in small batches by our master blender based in London, UK. We do not use parabens, sulphates, artificial fragrances or colours. Hence, our beard oils are suitable for all skin types, including sensitive skin. They are also vegan friendly.

We are an environmentally conscious brand using only ethically sourced 100% organic ingredients. We do not test our products on animals.

TRY NOTTING HILL WALK BEARD OIL
Nothing will make your beard feel and smell better than a 100% organic beard oil.

Capacity

30ml


Brand Story

Sweyn Forkbeard was the 1st Viking King of England in the year 1013. He was famous for his conquers, beard and immaculate hair even in battle. Today, Sweyn Forkbeard channels its namesake and makes products for the man who fights every day in the globalized world without losing his chivalry and masculinity.

Sweyn Forkbeard’s handmade grooming products are 100% organic and inspired by the natural ingredients used by Vikings and English men in 1013. Ideal for all skin types, including sensitive skin. All of the ingredients are vegetal origin so are suitable for vegetarians and vegans, and of course has not been tested on animals. Sweyn Forkbeard is a planet-friendly brand. 

The company also supports many charities and makes special donations to the people that need the most help. Although they might be a small company, Sweyn Forkbeard is doing big things.


Recently Viewed Products

Sweyn Forkbeard Notting Hill Walk Beard Oil - 30ml
Loading...