€ 4,95 Pauschalpreis Versand & Kostenloser Versand Bestellung auf Bestellungen über € 45,00 (in Europa)

Bio (Bio) Arganöl - Bärte, Gesicht & Haare - 100ml

Vorrätig Nicht verfügbar
SKU: 127524

Normaler Preis €30,00 Angebot


Produktdetails

Multifunktionales, organisches nicht zentriertes Arganöl für Gesicht, Haut und Haare.

Nährlich und verjüngen Sie Ihre Haut mit dem kaltgepressten organischen Arganöl - Luxus-Gesichtsöl. Argan weichert und repariert die Haut und fördert die Elastizität. Arganöl ist reich an nahrhaften Fettsäuren und Vitamin E, es verstopft nicht die Poren, wodurch es für alle Hauttypen geeignet ist. Arganöl fungiert auch als UV-Schutz und neutralisiert freie Radikale.

Wie man das organische Arganöl benutzt - Luxus-Gesichtsöl

  • Als Bartöl; Träumen Sie von einem gut präparierten, flachen und vollen Bart? Dann ist das organische Arganöl das Produkt, das verwendet wird. Der schnell absorbierende Argan enthält Vitamin E, das die Haut weich macht und nährt. Das Öl hält die Haarfollikel flexibel, stimuliert auch Bartwachstum und Wohlbefinden. Verwenden Sie morgens und abends 2-4 Tropfen und gelten auf ein sauberes Gesicht. Das Arganöl behandelt nicht nur Ihren Bart, sondern auch die Haut Ihres Gesichts.
  • Als Haaröl; Reiben Sie ein paar Tropfen des Arganöls zwischen Ihren Handflächen und kämmen Sie Ihre Hände und Finger gründlich durch feuchte oder handtuchgetrocknete Haare. Stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie das Öl in die Kopfhaut massieren, um eine gesunde Kopfhaut zu fördern und das Haarwachstum anzuregen.
  • Arganöl für Gesicht; Verwenden Sie einige Tropfen als tägliche Feuchtigkeitscreme für die Haut, anstatt der Tages- und Nachtcreme. Das Öl wird von der Haut schnell absorbiert, so dass Arganöl auch auf dem Gesicht zum Anwenden von Make-up verwendet werden kann. Geeignet für alle Hauttypen wirkt sich positiv auf trockene oder alter Haut-, Ekzem- oder Akne-Bauchhaut aus.
  • Arganöl ist nicht nur gut für Gesicht, es ist auch ein ausgezeichnetes Haaröl. Nährstoffe wie essentielle Fettsäuren mit organischem Arganölzustand und feuchtigkeitsspendende Haare, reduzieren den Bruch und halten die Haarelastizität
  • Schnell absorbiertes organisches Arganöl verlässt die Haut seidig glatt
  • Verhindert die Bildung von Falten und feinen Linien
  • Wenn als Haaröl verwendet wird; Geeignet für alle Haartypen und macht Haare weich und elastisch
  • Das organische Arganöl ist geruchlos und daher auch für Menschen mit empfindlicher Haut oder Menschen geeignet, die empfindlich gegenüber Gerüchen sind
  • Verwenden Sie als Basisöl mit den organischen ätherischen Ölen

Recycling:

Die Kartonbox ist in der Papierbehälter erlaubt. Die Glasflasche und der Tropfer können in den Glasbehälter platziert werden. Die Kunststoffkappe kann mit dem Kunststoffabfall entsorgt werden. (100% recycelbar und bpafrei)


Kürzlich angesehene Produkte

Bio (Bio) Arganöl - Bärte, Gesicht & Haare - 100ml
Loading...
Deutsch

€4,95 flat rate shipping & Free Shipping on orders over €45,00 (In EUROPE)

Organic (BIO) Argan Oil - Beards, Face & Hair - 100ml

In Stock Unavailable
SKU: 127524

Regular price €30,00 Sale


Product Details

Multifunctional, organic unscented Argan oil for face, skin and hair.

Nourish and rejuvenate your skin with the cold-pressed Organic Argan Oil - Luxury Face Oil. Argan softens and repairs the skin and promotes elasticity. Argan oil is rich in nutritious fatty acids and vitamin E, it does not clog pores, making it suitable for all skin types. Argan oil also acts as a UV protector and neutralizes free radicals.

How to use the Organic Argan Oil - Luxury Face Oil

  • As beard oil; Do you dream of a well-groomed, flat and full beard? Then the organic argan oil is the product to use. The fast-absorbing argan contains vitamin E, which softens and nourishes the skin. The oil keeps the hair follicles flexible, also stimulates beard growth and well-being. Use 2-4 drops in the morning and evening and apply to a clean face. The argan oil not only treats your beard, but also the skin of your face.
  • As hair oil; Rub a few drops of the argan oil between your palms and comb your hands and fingers thoroughly through damp or towel-dried hair. Make sure to massage the oil into the scalp to promote a healthy scalp and stimulate hair growth.
  • Argan oil for face; use a few drops as a daily moisturizer for the skin, instead of the day and night cream. The oil is quickly absorbed by the skin, so argan oil can also be used on the face for applying make-up. Suitable for all skin types, has a positive effect on dry or aging skin, eczema or acne-prone skin.
  • Argan oil is not only good for face, it is also an excellent hair oil. Nutrients such as essential fatty acids containing organic argan oil condition and moisturize hair, reduce breakage and maintain hair elasticity
  • Rapidly absorbed organic argan oil leaves the skin silky smooth
  • Prevents the formation of wrinkles and fine lines
  • When used as a hair oil; suitable for all hair types and makes hair soft and elastic
  • The organic argan oil is odorless and therefore also suitable for people with sensitive skin or people who are sensitive to odors
  • Use as a base oil with the organic essential oils

Recycling:

The cardboard box is allowed in the paper bin. The glass bottle and the dropper can be placed in the glass container. The plastic cap can be disposed of with the plastic waste. (100% Recyclable and BPA Free)

Ingredients

Argan oil * (ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL OIL) *

* Certified organic ingredient

Brand Story

Flow makes organic skincare products from the best and purest ingredients in the world. The most important active ingredients in its products are native Finnish wild berries and herbs, which are full of vitamins, antioxidants, and northern robust energy.

Nature is always close to us; it is a strong and important part of Finnish identity. Finland has the world’s cleanest nature with blue lakes, free-flowing rivers, pristine forests, and untouched wilderness. This unique northern energy is conveyed in Flow’s products that provide care at all levels – body, mind, and spirit – just like nature.


Recently Viewed Products

Organic (BIO) Argan Oil - Beards, Face & Hair - 100ml
Loading...